radarnoob.blogg.se

Principle and principal definition
Principle and principal definition












principle and principal definition

I just want to say thanks and congratulate you on the tremendous work you’re doing. Thank you for the help.The explanation is very clear and the tip makes it all the more easy to remember. Hopefully to send me more and more by email My respect and many thanks for you and all teachers and I highly appreciate all your great effortes with us. I really every day I find out on your websit all Useful informations that I have not lerned at univeristy, attempting to use them in my work to improve my language. I am learning more and more and benefits from your websit and all great informations that you submitted to us to improve our english language I can not express my feelings and how much happy and proud I am to join in this group. Thank you so much for shoing us the different between these words…………many poeple confuse between them and so i was Thanks alot for your explaination, bye Joe and hope to receive more interesting things from you. I really like the relation between the word pal and principal which you give us, it’s easy to remember. You know, I sometimes confuse these two words just because they have the same pronunciation. Indeed I did not know the difference between them. Thanks for the explanation of principle & principal. So, thank you so much for all aids sent before. As many comments posted here, I am more one user that have been tried to learn English as the second language and you have been helped me a lot. I think this is one of the best web site that I’ve seen so far. I am writing here for first time, but I’ve been reading your comments and tips for a long time. Thank you very much for your explanations about the meaning of these two words.However,I’ve noticed that there is another meaning for principal,for example: In banking business is very common to hear : Please,apply these funds to reduce principal (balance due) and interests on this loan. He is a person with excellent principles. Two years ago I had a neighbor that came from New Zealand, he was the principal of primary in a very important school that is located in my neighborhood. Thank you so much,ı think these are very good tips. Thanks for such explaination and hounestly,it’s my first time to know the differences between the two notions. Thank you for your kind explanation about the deferrence between these two words that may confuse many student> Thank you very much for good information you always give us ,(student who learn English as second language )you give us very useful information about all English skills- we need more and more Thanks so much! Now I thought that my mind has opened more. Im a university student from morocco,im regularly keeping in touch with” englishclub” lessons,frankly speaking, i benefit a lot from all information u provide us with.I hope the best for this club since it is a window through it we see all kinds of knowledge that can be helpfull in learning english. Hello sir i am from India so i have learnt this different thanks you for telling this two words We all covet for more words and more explanations…Thank you Sir. I believe there are a countless number of confusing words like “principle” and “principal”… That’s really interesting, actually all your lectures are of a great importance for me, and for learners in general. your words really helped me but kindly would you give a detailed explanation so that it will be easy for me to remember it. Josef founded EnglishClub for learners and teachers of English in 1997.














Principle and principal definition