radarnoob.blogg.se

Microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies
Microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies






microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies

My personal data in respect of which the consent is given, include: name, surname, patronomic, gender, position, data on employment, official position, contact details (phone numbers and e-mail address, foreign language skills.

microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies

In order to implement interaction with potential and existing customers and partners. the transborder transmission of my personal data to the territory of the USA the disclosure of personal data of specific individuals on order processing and/or transfer my personal data to third parties processing (collecting, recording, systematization, accumulation, storage, updated, modified, retrieval, use, transmission (distribution, provision of access), blocking, erasure, destruction, using automated means and without the use of such means) my personal data or personal data Krylatskaya, 17 k 1, 121614 Moscow, Russian Federation for And also in regard to how accessible it is for newcomers to build complex reports).Ĭapacity for interacting with the data in the platform we choose (we’re moving towards a client self-serve model, so we want them to have the ability to drill into the data, use action links etc.)Īpologies if some of my questions sound dumb, whilst I’m pretty decent at actually using BI, my knowledge and awareness of the market isn’t too great.BY SUBMITTING this page, I confirm that I have read the policy of processing personal data of Microsoft Rus LLC and provide consent to the operator of Microsoft Rus LLC, located at the address ul. Simplicity (in regards to setting up, time taken for implementation etc. microsoft-dynamics-crm-4-for-dummies 1/2 Downloaded from on Januby guest.

microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies

The main factors I am currently interested to know are: On top of these three choices, CRM Dynamics also apparently has its own reporting capabilities, though I’m not sure to what extent, and I’m not expecting you guys to know much about this, but if you did that would be great 😃 R Shiny: the main reason for this being that the small team I am part of is being merged into another team, who’s main tool is R Shiny, and there’s a big focus for my team to learn this in the near future. Most of the organisation as a whole does tend to be moving towards this too. OBIEE: I use this consistently already, and personally I’ve always been able to achieve practically anything I’ve wanted through it, although a prior post I’ve made in this sub has made me realise its shortcomings (the need for a data warehouse and the associated complexities). What exactly that entails, I do not know.

microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies

Power BI: being a Microsoft product, this apparently ‘integrates’ directly with CRM dynamics. I’ve managed to whittle it down to three main options: The department as a whole is trying to move away from spreadsheets, and so are looking towards using a BI platform to provide reporting on calls and emails.Īnyway, as the resident ‘BI expert’ in the department, (and by that, I mean I can write complex formulae, manage access permissions, create pretty visualisations, automate a lot of things, and write SQL) I’ve been asked to do some research on which BI platform would be most suitable to use. We are moving to Microsoft Dynamics CRM for calls and emails, which is going to impact on the way we report on those.








Microsoft dynamics 365 crm for dummies